The PDSA has elected officials who serve on behalf of the industry.  Their names and positions are listed below.  Please reach out to them with any questions or concerns you have.  The PDSA is strong when we work together and collaborate!

President – Nikki Bisconer

Treasurer – Sid Grant

Secretary – David Stafford

VP – JC Fawcett

VP – Brook Ashinay

VP – Yusef Quidwai

VP – Lynn Rogers


Professional Driving School Association of Washington